Thank you and a Status Update

First off I would like to thank Beru of Falling Leaves and Twisted Nether for featuring me on the Welcome Wagon today.  I’m glad you guys find me interesting enough to introduce me to your followers.  I hope to continue to put out the content that people enjoy.

Now for the status update.  I have been a little busy lately so I apologize that it has been a bit since my last post.  This week I transferred one of my two shaman on my main server over to Bronzebeard to free up room for a warrior and monk on Llane.  It may be the only server I do it on, but I want one of each class there at max level.  I will say that leveling on those will work for Mists as my intention is to level a Pandaren Warrior.  At this point I’m still trying to decide which race the monk will be.  I was initially thinking Tauren, but after seeing the animations, I may go Blood Elf instead.  The Tauren just looks silly to me, but at this point I’m still undecided.  I am working on a few new posts and should have at least one of them out by the end of the week.  I think part of the reason I’m taking so long on them is there are so many that are outstanding when it comes to lore that I tend to get a little perfectionist on my own lore writings.  I will try to tame this beast and realize that the story is important and as long as I do my research I’ll be fine.  Thank you all for reading my blog and thanks again to Beru and Twisted Nether for the intro to the community.  As always, comments and criticisms are appreciated.

Posted on March 27, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

