Trying Something New

It’s a new year and I figured I would start it out by trying something new.  I have been reading blogs of so many people over the past two years of their travels through World of Warcraft and their opinions of what is going on in the world of Azeroth, that I think that maybe I can contribute to the conversation.

First, a little bit about me.  I’m a long time gamer that has been playing WoW for about 3 years.  I started playing because of friends pestering me and found it as a good way to stay in contact with them.  I play mainly on Llane in the guild Flesh and Blood, which is made up of those friends.  I am not a raider, though time permitting I probably would be.  I am a Tauren Shaman first and foremost.  Enhancement being my spec of choice.  I chose Tauren because I believe them to be the most noble of the horde races and shaman because it looked fun to play.  Bulidar is his name, and he is my main and my completionist character.  He is the one that I rep/mount/pet grind with.  I am also a bit of an altoholic and have one of every class but warrior and rogue at max level.

My intent is to update this blog a minimum with once a week with either a character post (what I’ve been doing in WoW) or a general thoughts post (on WoW news/rumors).  I may branch out into other things, but figure it is best to keep it simple until I am able to maintain an established schedule.

Any and all comments are welcome, and I hope I am able to add to the discussion.

Posted on January 3, 2012, in General. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Welcome to the blogging community! Stop by http://www.blogazeroth.com/viewtopic.php?f=17&t=2981 and join in the WoW community.

  2. Hey Bulidar! Good to see you bite the blogging bullet and join us. I will have to pick your thoughts on Enchantment Shamans when i get more serious about the Tauren I rolled on the Oceania server Dath’remar. Been following you on Tiwtter so great place to keep on growing. Like Edenvale said check out Blog Azeroth, we put the community spirit totem down like pros.

Leave a Reply

