MoP Update – Klanu the Tauren Monk

Just a few quick thoughts I wanted to get out.  First  was wrong about the new frames.  Roll animations for non-Pandarens not out yet.  As I’ve gotten further with my Tauren monk, (he’s level 8 now)  I notice it more, especially with the kicks.  That being said, I’m having fun with it.  Though I should probably swap out the default weapons at some point, it would probably improve my damage.  Thanks for reading my rambles.  Comments and Criticisms are always welcome.

Posted on April 20, 2012, in Beta, Monk. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I’ve decided to just level my Panda Monk and avoid leveling past 85. I don’t mind redoing starting zones but don’t want to wear out 85 to 90 as they’ll be so many alts doing it. So far love my Monk and my speedy travel rolling everywhere, almost makes not having a mount yet bearable!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

