Sixth

This is from the sixth challenge put out by The Daily Frostwolf.   This morning Syrcorax challenged me as part of this.  This is how the challenge goes.

This is how it goes:

  1. Go into your image folder
  2. Open the sixth sub-folder and choose the sixth image.
  3. Publish the image! (and a few words wouldn’t hurt, though I dare say I couln’t stop a blogger from adding a few words of their own).
  4. Challenge six new bloggers.
  5. Link to them.

I don’t have six screenshot folders, but here is the sixth image out of my screenshot folders.

This image is actually from one of the blizzard competitions where they wanted you to show your corehound in interesting locations in game.  This one was taken  on top of the black dragon at Bloodgulch.

As far as challenging other bloggers here goes.

WoWMiri

Beru

Lizzia

Saz

Effraeti

HayFayFay

You have been challenged

Posted on February 15, 2012, in General. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. CHALLENGE ACCEPTED! But I will have to post it when I get home! :>

  2. It wasn’t me! I swear! It was Gnomeageddon who started it! :) Though hey I was really excited to see my name on your site!!!!

  1. Pingback: Sixth… « Armaggedon's coming!

  2. Pingback: Meme – the Sixth Son of a Sixth Son « Effraeti's RP

  3. Pingback: And the Number of the Counting Shall Be Six | Martha.net

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,174 other followers

